2019 Board of Directors

  • President/Membership – Amanda Deal
  • Publicity & Communications – Kristen Marchado
  • Secretary- Kelly Eisenbraun
  • Finance – Stan Senft
  • Special Events & Socials – Andrea Mrozinski
  • Property Maintenance – Joel Nicholson
  • Pool Maintenance – Josh McChesney
  • Pool Manager – Emily Nicholson
  • Website Maintenance – David Wyatt
  • Swim Team Reps – Darcy Steele and Kari McChesney

Thanks to our board members for all their hard work.  Jonestown Pool’s board members are dedicated to keeping our pool a safe and fun place for all members and guests.  If you have questions or suggestions, we’d love to hear them.  Please email us at jonestownpoolwsnc@gmail.com to share your ideas.